Tuesday TV Night

6 04 2010

Welcome to the BEST night on TV. Dont leave your chair folks…it’s tuesday night!

American Idol:

It’s Beatles night. Which means Crystal and Lee are gonna kill it, and there are enough ‘scream’ songs for Sioban to choose from. I’ve already prepared myself in advance to have to sit through syrupy, pop versions of classic Lennon/McCartney tunes (remember, Tim and Katie are still here…) So tune in tonight for the big show, 8pm FOX.

DWTS results:

You’ll have to sit through an hour (excuse me….58 minutes) of filler…but I’m seriously hoping the end result will make me a happy gal. America…you have 2 chances to make me smile by eliminating either Buzz or Kate. That’s all I ask. Tune in tonight 8pm ABC

Also check out Biggest Loser NBC 8pm – people are getting skinny!

Whatever you decide to watch, have a great TV Night.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

