iiiit’s Tuesday!

27 04 2010

It totally takes the week in my opinion. Do not make plans tonight, I’ve made them FOR you- it’s TV Night, and it’s going to be a DOOOZY!

Here’s What I’m watching tonight:

American Idol:
and it’s finally Tim-less! Now if we could all come together for the good of the people and vote off Aaron, Tuesdays would be 10 times better. I think you’d agree.
At any rate, tonight is Shania Twain Night– and as much as I love the Canadian Content, why can’t they make it “Country Night”??. Playing to the celebrity-ego like a puppy dog is just shameless…and narrows the options quite a bit! These contestants will now only get a one-page song list to choose from, and the guys are at a bit of a disadvantage here. And if Aaron tries to make “Whos Bed Have your Boots Been Under” hip, young and sexy…I will have nightmares, just sayin. Tune in tonight to see THE hottest 40 year old in the world (she also happens to be Canadian) 8pm, FOX.

DWTS results:
Well? Predictions? After last night, and after recent voting trends… I predict that Pam An will still be in trouble (although, it may have helped her to be brunette last night…unrecognizable?) But it’s a bit of a crap shoot (excuse my french) to predict. Chad is fading in popularity, Jake’s 15 minutes should be up soon, and Neicy didnt pull great scores last night. Also, it’s about the time that a “favourite” gets a scare…could Evan end up in the bottom?  We shall see, tonight 9pm ABC.

Biggest Loser:
people are getting skinny! If I was a skeptic (who me?) I would say that they cast beautiful models in fat suits and just shed layers every week. think about it…I’m on the right track right? Maybe not, but the most entertaining thing on TV is watching Gillian Michaels rip those layers off each contestant in the gym. it’s amazing. watch it tonight, 8pm NBC.

Whatever you decide to watch, have a great TV Night.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

