American Idol results…gasp!

28 04 2010

YOu didnt believe me! Heck, I didnt believe me…!

I was just only semi-serious in predicting there would be a shocker vote tonight, and that it might just be Casey and Siobhan in the bottom 2!

I never ACTUALLY thought it would end up that way…but maybe the reality show gods were speaking to me in my sleep last night…cuz that’s JUST what happened tonight…oh and apparantly Shakira plays the harmonica– not a dream, that’s real too!

And in the shoulda-saved-the-save-card annual moment of the season…Siobhan goes home.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

