Monday Night TV

21 09 2010

Thank you to my loyal readers –

an explanation is in order!

My computer went into what I can only describe as a hissy fit that turned into a compelte freakout and ended in a severe coma. That’s right…my lifeline was MIA for tha past two days.

My poor invalid laptop has returned home to recoup… therefore, more posts including a full DWTS summary and commentary are int he works for tomorrow – so y’all come back now y’hear?

I promise to give a full recap, and type up some end-of-TIFF wrap ups for tomorrows enjoyment…

My laptop thanks all of those who sent flowers and cards.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

