Premiere Week Poll

23 09 2010

I love a good poll! (mind out of the gutters people…thank you.)

I thought it would be appropriate to ask the Question… Thursday night was the Climax of Premiere Week (for the last time, remove head from gutter!)- tell me what new show YOU watched in my TV Night Poll.

Should be interesting… and I wonder if ANY of these shows will be around next year when I ask the Question: What show are you most looking forward to restarting?

until then… get your votes in!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

