DWTS: Semi Final elimination

16 11 2010

I don’t like tooting my own horn…but I made the BOLD prediction that Brandy COULD be the shocker elimination of the season.

Tonight…that’s exactly what happened.

Like I said, Jennifer is the frontrunner ‘legend’, Kyle is the charismatic crowd pleaser and Bristol’s mom looks like Tina Fey. Brandy was an outsider…a good dancer, with no real distinction within the group.

It’s sad, but it’s a reality… Bristol has made the Top 3. Remember the gorilla suit? Yep, that girl…made it to the final 3.

just sayin.

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 11 2010
Miriam

how is it Bristol Palin is still there i just dont get it she is a horriable dancer they r keeping there for all the wrong reasons all bcos she is Sarah Palin daughter. Brandy gets left go over bristol are u kidding me……

18 11 2010
C Sheppard

You are not the only person with that sentiment…that’s for sure!
Thanks for the comment.

do you think she’ll win?

22 11 2010
bet365

hello I was luck to approach your Topics in digg
your subject is excellent
I obtain a lot in your topic really thank your very much
btw the theme of you website is really wonderful
where can find it

22 11 2010
C Sheppard

thank you for the comments – enjoy!
I built this theme myself actually… glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

