TV Night Blog Update

22 05 2012

I would like to issue a formal apology for deserting my readers and neglecting the Blog for the past few weeks. I hope you’ll understand. The Blog is a great investment in time, but I happily pursue it because it brings me joy to talk about the medium I love so dearly.

There may come a day when I cannot keep up with the Blog. I’ve seen a glimpse of that reality for the past few weeks… and as life gets in the way, I hope there will always still be time to retreat to the Blog after a great TV Night.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

